Contact Us

We're here to help you! Check our frequently asked questions as this may be able to answer your question.

If you have an enquiry please complete the form below, email enquiries@bosta.co.uk or call +44 (0)1284 716580 to speak to our team.

Nathan Jack | E: nathan.jack@bosta.co.uk

Alex Byrnand | E: alex.byrnand@bosta.co.uk 

Amelia Tyson | E: amelia.tyson@bosta.co.uk

Laura Dean | E: laura.dean@bosta.co.uk

 

Projects: 

Pools and Aquaculture - South: Ben Blackburn  T: +44 (0)7771 577240 | E: ben.blackburn@bosta.co.uk
Pools and Aquaculture - North: Graham Mander  T: +44 (0)7715 992490 | E: graham.mander@bosta.co.uk
Livestock: Scott Parry  T: +44 (0)7715 992491 | E: scott.parry@bosta.co.uk
Irrigation: Louise Miller  T: +44 (0)7713 555055 | E: louise.miller@bosta.co.uk

Aftersales queries:  Email aftersales@bosta.co.uk or call +44 (0)1284 715680 (option 2)

Service and Warranty queries Email tech.support@smartservice.center or call +44 (0)808 196 5775